Joining and leaving

Once you've assigned the conversation to yourself you can either reassign the conversation to someone else you find more suitable (press the Reassign button and choose a team member) or take it yourself by pressing the Join button.

When joined, the input bar shows and the following new options become available to you.

Last updated